Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Partida

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rudy Partida

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Morlan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Im loyal to state farm because my agent Rudy Partida and his team have always taje glod care of me"

Leah Raye Andres

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful to my questions.and explain everything to me about the insurance I needed. Great people and friendly."

Martha Hernandez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from progressive and sabes money with better coverage. Thank You!"

Juan Suchil

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agradezco la atención que me han brindado todos estos años como cliente de Rudy Partida. Alfonso siempre me atiende con amabilidad y me asesora con cualquier asunto relacionado con los seguros de autos, casa y seguro de vida. Mi familia no puede estar en mejor agencia. (Translated by Google) I appreciate the attention you have given me all these years as a Rudy Partida client. Alfonso always treats me with kindness and advises me on any matter related to car, home and life insurance. My family cannot be in a better agency."

erica fuertes

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are amazing! Nothing but good experiences working with this agency!"

Gloria Rosas

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Saul was very friendly and answered all my questions."

Veronica Hernandez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"El agente Saul me a ayudado con mi seguro de auto y inquilino. Es muy amable y le recomendó a todos! (Translated by Google) Agent Saul has helped me with my auto and renters insurance. He is very kind and recommended him to everyone!"

Daniela Perez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with State farm, They helped me out with getting full coverage for my first brand new car and the process was quick and easy! Really recommend"

Abril Tapia

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul helped me out today with my insurance it was quick and easy"

Mario Alvarado

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Perfect service with Bero (Original) Perfecto el servicio con Bero"

Homar Garcia Herrera

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Saul good insurance representative and excellent service (Original) Saul buen representante de seguros y excelente servicio"

margarita lemus

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Saul attended me today very friendly, they provide excellent customer service. (Original) Saul me atendió hoy muy amable brindan un excelente servicio al cliente."

Rozzy Medina

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Saúl is very kind and always helps me with my insurance! I recommend that I speak to them for a quote! (Original) Saúl es muy amable y siempre me ayuda con mi seguro! Les recomiendo que les hablé para una quote!"

Flor Solis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amable"

Jubenal R

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service that saul partida gives me when i need his help. He is very knowledgale and helpful about auto and home insurance. I recommend you call him for a quote!"

Taco

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The escrow of my home was high with another insurance, Alfonso Garcia got me some advice to save money with State Farm, now I’m his customer."

Naomy Aleman

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and loved the feedback I got on my questions. Would recommend to use Alfonso Garcia as your agent!"

Maria De La Rocha

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For his attention, patience and experience that the agent José Alfonso García has, I highly recommend him. Look for it you will not regret it (Original) Por su atención paciencia y experiencia que tiene el agente José Alfonso García lo recomiendo ampliamente . Busquenlo no se arrepentiran"

Irazema Cardenas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from agent Jose Alfonso Garcia, highly recommended."

NAMI SREVISTA

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service / in particular the one that Jose Alfonzo García attended to me … (Original) Excelente servicio / en particular el que me atendió jose alfonzo García …"

Guillermo Banderas-Lopez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the help I receive all the time I call or come to the office. Thanks Alfonso for the help!"

Antonio Medina

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good advice service from Wendy (Original) Muy buen servicio asesoramiento de Wendy"

Luis Anguiano

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Wendy attended me and treated me very well (Original) Wendy me atendio y me atendio muy bien"

Pipe Gallegos

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good kindness and customer service, 100% recommended. Thanks José !"

Antonio Pimentel

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great experiance thank you for your service"