Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesús Gómez

Jesús Gómez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesús Gómez
"(Translated by Google) Saul provided excellent service and price....super recommended (Original) Saul brindo un exelente servicio y precio....super recomendado"
Profile photo of Rosyy Francia

Rosyy Francia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosyy Francia
"Saul helped me out today. Made the process very simple & easy while ensuring we had all the information we needed to make our decisions on our insurance. Great attitude & personality"
Profile photo of Hector Avalos

Hector Avalos

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Avalos
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Saul for helping me find the best price for my personal car and my commercial truck! I recommend them to everyone (Original) Gracias a Saul pir ayudarme encontrar el mejor precio para mi auto personal y de mi troca commercial! Se los recomendo a todos"
Profile photo of Jessica González

Jessica González

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica González
"(Translated by Google) Very good tension from Saúl (Original) Muy buena a tensión de Saúl"
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz Romero

Maria Ruiz Romero

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz Romero
"(Translated by Google) Very very good service (Original) Muy muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Rita Arango

Rita Arango

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Arango
"(Translated by Google) Saul treated me very well and helped me with my drive safe and save questions. (Original) Saul me atendió muy bien u me ayudo con mis preguntas de drive safe and save"
Profile photo of ruby!

ruby!

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruby!
"service was great they were so friendly knowledgeable and professional totally recommend"
Profile photo of Francisco Barboza

Francisco Barboza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Barboza
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Saul for helping me with my insurance (Original) Gracias a Saul por ayudarme con mi seguro"
Profile photo of Jiosajandy Garcia

Jiosajandy Garcia

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiosajandy Garcia
"Jose was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hector Avalos

Hector Avalos

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Avalos
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Saúl for helping me with my car and renters insurance and also for teaching me about life insurance! (Original) Gracias a Saúl por ayudarme con mi seguro de auto y de inquilino y tambien por enseñarme de los seguros de vida!"
Profile photo of Rigo d

Rigo d

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo d
"(Translated by Google) SAUL SERVED ME VERY WELL (Original) SAUL ME ATENDIO MUY BIEN"
Profile photo of Edwin Diego

Edwin Diego

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Diego
"They help you with any questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Genesis Meléndez

Genesis Meléndez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Meléndez
"They were very nice 😄💗"
Profile photo of Miguel Lemus

Miguel Lemus

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Lemus
"(Translated by Google) Good service with veronica (Original) Buen servicio con verónica"
Profile photo of Claudia Vazquez

Claudia Vazquez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vazquez
"(Translated by Google) Saul very kind to assist (Original) Saul muy amable para atender"
Profile photo of Itzy Sanchez

Itzy Sanchez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itzy Sanchez
"I was helped by Jose and Saul at this location and they were great! I enjoy being a client at this location. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aryela Villarreal

Aryela Villarreal

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryela Villarreal
"Jose Garcia Zararua is very helpful agent he got me a great policy for auto and life insurance I recommend y’all to visit him"
Profile photo of Jesus Garcia

Jesus Garcia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Garcia
"Great place to have your business commercial and auto commercial policies. Saul the man, to reach out fast and courtesy on any questions and needs."
Profile photo of Mirna Anguiano

Mirna Anguiano

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Anguiano
"Staff is always friendly and willing to help out and get your insurance needs fixed. Love this location because they are also bilingual."
Profile photo of Roberto Arana

Roberto Arana

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Arana
"Excellent service always friendly and happy to help. Ruddy is the best"
Profile photo of Mercedes Gonzalez

Mercedes Gonzalez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Gonzalez
"I just recently switch to state farm, Mr.Saul Partida, showd me such kindness and knowledge of premiums and how they able to help."
Profile photo of Bolo Bolon

Bolo Bolon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bolo Bolon
"I went here to get some vehicle insurance today 1-2-2024. Went inside no wait got the insurance and left. I forget the guys name that insured me, but friendly and I was in and out pretty quickly. About all I can say~! Bye"
Profile photo of Zachary Kelly

Zachary Kelly

December 31, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kelly
"It is very difficult to get in contact with the team at Rudy Partida State Farm. After several attempts to get in contact with the office over the course of a few days, I eventually had to call corporate. It took several calls to fix the issues with my policies due to an error on their part. Be sure to ask for follow ups in writing and double check your policies when making any new changes. Our last State Farm agent was phenomenal, but the poor communication from Rudy’s office led me to leave State Farm entirely. No attempt was made by his office to try and keep me as a customer or even ask why I was leaving. The team member said “okay, sounds good” and that was that. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend Rudy Partida State Farm."
Profile photo of Al Rmz

Al Rmz

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Rmz
"(Translated by Google) They treated us very well, especially Jose Alfonso who helped us with the paperwork. (Original) Nos atendieron muy bien, especialmente jose alfonso quien nos ayudo con el papeleo."
Profile photo of Estela Elias

Estela Elias

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Elias
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Saul for the service and finding the best price for my cars! (Original) Gracias a Saul por el servicio y encontrarmw el mwjor precio pars mis autos!"