Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rudy Partida

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rudy Partida

4.9 out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from independent agency and here moved to Rudys office and Alfonso did a great job explaining all. Totally recommended"
Profile photo of Monica Ayala

Monica Ayala

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the help that Sales Agent Saul Partida has provided me. He has explained in detail each of my concerns and doubts about the life insurance policy. Thanks to him, now I have life insurance which I am very happy with. State Farm Insurance is an excellent insurance company, which I recommend 100% ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con la ayuda que me a proporcionado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida. El me a explicado a detalle cada una de mis inquietudes y dudas a cerca de la póliza de seguro de vida. Gracias a él, ahora yo cuento con un seguro de vida del cual estoy muy feliz. State Farm Insurance es una excelente compañía de seguros, la cual recomiendo 100% ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Roberto Godinez Ocegueda

Roberto Godinez Ocegueda

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service provided by the Sales Agent Saul Partida has been excellent since he has resolved all my doubts and explained each of the policies in detail. My family and I are very happy as we have been insured by State Farm for many years. The prices are very accessible and they have a wide variety of policies with excellent services. 100% recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) El servicio que me a brindado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida a sido excelente ya que a resuelto todas mis dudas y me a explicado a detalle cada una de las pólizas . Mi familia y yo estamos muy contentos ya que contamos con la aseguranza de State Farm por muchos años. Los precios son muy accesibles y cuentan con una amplia variedad de pólizas con excelentes servicios. 100% recomendado. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Eduardo Godinez

Eduardo Godinez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service and information provided to me by the Agent of Sales Saul Partida has been one of the best I have ever had. He attended wonderfully, with the highest standards and explained easily each of the policies that state farm offers. Now my family, friends and I are part of this wonderful State Farm Insurance agency. 100% recommended (Original) El servicio y la información que me ah proporcionado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida a sido uno de los mejores que eh tenido, Me atendió de maravilla, con los mas altos estandares y me explico con facilidad cada una de las pólizas que state farm ofrece. Ahora mi familia, amigos y yo somos parte de esta maravillosa agencia State Farm Insurance. Recomendado al 100%"
Profile photo of Corina Cartagena

Corina Cartagena

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Garcías it was really helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Rosa Godinez

Rosa Godinez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service that Sales Agent Saul Partida has given me has been excellent. He treated me wonderfully and explained in detail each of the policies they offer. That is why my family and I switched to STATE FARM INSURANCE. 100% recommended. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (Original) El servicio que me ha brindado el Agente de Ventas Saul Partida a sido excelente. Me atendió de maravilla y me explico a detalle cada una de las pólizas que ofrecen. Es por eso que mi familia y yo nos cambiamos a STATE FARM INSURANCE. 100% recomendado. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Kelly Mestizo

Kelly Mestizo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Saul Partida for very good service and attention (Original) Gracias Saul Partida por Muy buen servicio y atención"
Profile photo of Manuel Mestizo

Manuel Mestizo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for good service and kindness to Saul Partida and for helping me with my car insurance (Original) Gracias por buen servicio y amabilidad a Saul Partida y por ayudarme con la aseguranza de mi carro"
Profile photo of Jenni Gonzalez

Jenni Gonzalez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Saul Partida was very helpful on getting us our vehicle insurance"
Profile photo of Carry Everyday

Carry Everyday

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul helped me out today! Great guy with an amazing deal. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Trujillo

Jose Trujillo

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul has been pleasant to work with. He is Mt guy I always go through him for auto na dhome insurance advice! They have the best rates for auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Lucia Montes

Lucia Montes

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for these guys! Saul always help me and State Farm gives me a great price on my auto insurance! Give me them a call I'd you need inaurance!"
Profile photo of Agustin Robles

Agustin Robles

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was nice and fast and thanks for Saul Partida for making it fast to complete."
Profile photo of Juan Escobar

Juan Escobar

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a gratis company. I have had them for 3 years now and my auto insurance rate is very affordable for the amount of coverage i have. I want to thank Rudy and his staff, especially Saul, for the excellent service they have giren me."
Profile photo of Pablo Antonio

Pablo Antonio

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to State Farm over a year ago with all autos and ver satisfied With service and Alfonso was very helpful with my recent claim process. Call them for a quote"
Profile photo of Ofelia Corona

Ofelia Corona

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Saul Partida is very excellent. He always helps me with all my insurance matters. (Original) El agente Saul Partida es muy excelent. Siempre me ayuda con todo mis asuntos del seguro"
Profile photo of Josue Corea

Josue Corea

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saul helped me with my auto and home insurance! He helped me get a Greta rate and excelente coverage"
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm with years and Rudy’s team has been so nice to me. They are always helpful when I need them!"
Profile photo of Alberto Herrera

Alberto Herrera

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service always on each visit (Original) Excelente servicio siempre en cada visita"
Profile photo of Joel Avalos

Joel Avalos

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service provided by Rudy Partida's team. Every time I go they treat me very well! (Original) Yo estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio del equipo de Rudy Partida. Cada vez que voy me atienden muy bien!"
Profile photo of Jose Chaidez

Jose Chaidez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Saul for helping me with my home claim. Mr. Saul has helped me a lot with my insurance! Thank you State Farm and Rudy's team for always being by my side (Original) Gracias a Saul por ayudarme con mi reclamo de casa. El senor Saul me a ayudado mucho con mi aseguranza! Gracias State Farm y el equipo de Rudy por siempre estar a mi lado"
Profile photo of Efrain Sebastian

Efrain Sebastian

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with State Farm and more importantly Rudy Partida’s team for being so nice and helpful with my recent claim. I recommend you check them out and ask for Saul Partida when you call!"
Profile photo of Haydee Mendez

Haydee Mendez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my agent Saul who always helps me with my questions and was able to help me with my hail claim! (Original) Estoy muy feliz con mi agente Saul que siempre me ayuda con mis preguntas y me pudo ayudar con mi reclamo de granizo!"
Profile photo of maria salazar0918

maria salazar0918

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have very good experience when I come to the office. They help me with all my cars, home and life. Thanks for all the help!! Best agency in town."
Profile photo of Rosa Madrid

Rosa Madrid

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping us in the process of claiming my cars due to hail. Alfonso always very kind and attentive for any insurance procedure. Best in Omaha (Original) Gracias por ayudarnos en el proceso del reclamo de mis autos a causa del granizo. Alfonso siempre muy amable y atento para cualquier trámite de seguro. Los mejores en Omaha"